Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2815 reviews.
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Atosa is #1

This brand has been in my franchise for years. Everything from fryers to undercounter freezers. I haven't had a single problem.

Posted on 2022-08-06 16:17:38 by Kerri T.

My favorite brand

My personal favorite brand in both refrigeration and cooking equipment. Great piece of equipment.

Posted on 2022-08-06 16:16:32 by Joseph Y.

Excellent

Highly recommend this item.

Posted on 2022-08-06 16:05:02 by Terry J.

First experience with this brand's convection oven

I love it. Will use this brand going forward.

Posted on 2022-08-06 15:39:07 by John U.

Amazing!

thanks we like it and will be doing more business together.

Posted on 2022-07-23 17:29:32 by Adam God

What you see is what you get

The pictures on the product page are perfect. No surprises here. Good quality stainless. Sturdy.

Posted on 2022-07-15 16:04:49 by George G.

WOW

Excellent quality! This item was much less expensive than some of the other items I compared it to so I was scared that the quality wouldn't be too great. However, I purchased it anyway because it has a 5 year warranty. I am so happy I chose this! Excellent.

Posted on 2022-07-15 16:02:45 by Burgers on 3rd

Perfect Size

I got 2 of these instead of one large case. Much safer this way. Both of the items work perfectly. Other stores have this item as well but Elite had the lowest price and free shipping. Thanks.

Posted on 2022-07-15 15:53:54 by Adry W.

Phenomenal Fryer

Nothing short of phenomenal. Belshaw is my favorite brand for donut equipment hands down. Thank you Elite!

Posted on 2022-07-15 15:06:21 by Jerry Stone

High Quality

Being in the donut business for three generations, I went through a lot of different fryers. The Belshaw Mark 2 is the best i've ever used. Super easy to operate and convenient to clean. This website got it delivered to me the same week I placed my order.

Posted on 2022-07-15 14:49:56 by Jennifer Roscole

Excellent

Incredible machine and fast shipping - thank you.

Posted on 2022-07-15 14:45:50 by John Franco

Lasted 7 years and still going strong.

Best can opener I ever had. Opens every can with ease after years of hard residential use and I have not tried to take care of it by any means. I haven't used another can opener that ever came close to working this well. I guess 10 years is the new goal to reach.

Posted on 2022-03-07 01:25:50 by Austin

Love this product

Great product love this Juicer.

Posted on 2021-11-16 10:55:30 by James

Best price

Leni best customer service fast delivery

Posted on 2021-07-05 17:26:56 by Sixto

Very Nice Stove

Have had one of these since 2008 What a wonderful stove to cook on…..

Posted on 2021-06-16 12:19:01 by James

PERFECT

1, Shipped so fast 2, Perfect looking 3, High quality 4, The lowest price

Posted on 2021-06-02 01:06:49 by Peter

Quality for the price

Very pleased with table. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Price is right.

Posted on 2021-06-01 09:07:43 by Pizza Guy

great display

love the product and the customer service. I would reccommend maybe hiring someone else to help with the phone calls because i have spent two hours on hold waiting and on average i would say at least 15 minutes.

Posted on 2021-05-28 13:44:49 by patrick fischer

Works great

This was a fair price. Free shipping, quick shipping . Everything went well.

Posted on 2021-05-25 22:34:09 by Peppino’s pizzeria

Great oven, just can’t find the wire rack to fit in

Bought this second hand oven recently but with no wire rack inside. Can’t do any roasting or baking yet. Please advise where I could buy a 50cm x 60cm wire rack Unable to upload pictures

Posted on 2021-05-23 02:59:47 by Adrian Pinto

Elite totally redeemed themselves

We bought this case in January and it took a month to get to us. I wasn't happy with the delivery time, but the price and quality were great. I ordered another of the exact same case and they promised it would be delivered in a week. And it was! Get a firm delivery date, but the price and quality are hard to beat.

Posted on 2021-04-21 12:55:31 by Eric

Excellent Response When I Called With Questions

Elite Restaurant Equipment would get more stars if I was able to give more than five stars. They were always responsive to my calls and worked with me to get our item of equipment to our business without a hitch. Great equipment, fair pricing and wonderful service. Highly recommend Elite.

Posted on 2021-04-10 09:19:50 by Mark

Sinks

First sink was damaged but they shipped another out and everything looked good. Good communication. Thanks

Posted on 2021-02-25 19:16:33 by Kathy

Made in USA

This is a great company to order things from as they will tell you if the product is made in the USA. I read numerous Amazon reviews for other tables where people said the packaging was so poor the table was dented with whoever packaged those tables. Not so with this company or table which was wrapped like a tank. Opening the box was harder than assembling the table but worth the extra time. The price was competitive with Amazon. The adjustable feet worked well. Table performed as listed. Very pleased with the purchase.

Posted on 2020-11-29 09:12:39 by Norbert Marek

Awesome!

Better quality than the other guys offer! Fast shipping. Neatly packaged and very sturdy!

Posted on 2020-09-30 21:16:58 by Tyler
Back to top
Form place holder content.