Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2802 reviews.
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Best price

Leni best customer service fast delivery

Posted on 2021-07-05 17:26:56 by Sixto

Very Nice Stove

Have had one of these since 2008 What a wonderful stove to cook on…..

Posted on 2021-06-16 12:19:01 by James

PERFECT

1, Shipped so fast 2, Perfect looking 3, High quality 4, The lowest price

Posted on 2021-06-02 01:06:49 by Peter

Quality for the price

Very pleased with table. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Price is right.

Posted on 2021-06-01 09:07:43 by Pizza Guy

great display

love the product and the customer service. I would reccommend maybe hiring someone else to help with the phone calls because i have spent two hours on hold waiting and on average i would say at least 15 minutes.

Posted on 2021-05-28 13:44:49 by patrick fischer

Works great

This was a fair price. Free shipping, quick shipping . Everything went well.

Posted on 2021-05-25 22:34:09 by Peppino’s pizzeria

Great oven, just can’t find the wire rack to fit in

Bought this second hand oven recently but with no wire rack inside. Can’t do any roasting or baking yet. Please advise where I could buy a 50cm x 60cm wire rack Unable to upload pictures

Posted on 2021-05-23 02:59:47 by Adrian Pinto

Elite totally redeemed themselves

We bought this case in January and it took a month to get to us. I wasn't happy with the delivery time, but the price and quality were great. I ordered another of the exact same case and they promised it would be delivered in a week. And it was! Get a firm delivery date, but the price and quality are hard to beat.

Posted on 2021-04-21 12:55:31 by Eric

Excellent Response When I Called With Questions

Elite Restaurant Equipment would get more stars if I was able to give more than five stars. They were always responsive to my calls and worked with me to get our item of equipment to our business without a hitch. Great equipment, fair pricing and wonderful service. Highly recommend Elite.

Posted on 2021-04-10 09:19:50 by Mark

Sinks

First sink was damaged but they shipped another out and everything looked good. Good communication. Thanks

Posted on 2021-02-25 19:16:33 by Kathy

Made in USA

This is a great company to order things from as they will tell you if the product is made in the USA. I read numerous Amazon reviews for other tables where people said the packaging was so poor the table was dented with whoever packaged those tables. Not so with this company or table which was wrapped like a tank. Opening the box was harder than assembling the table but worth the extra time. The price was competitive with Amazon. The adjustable feet worked well. Table performed as listed. Very pleased with the purchase.

Posted on 2020-11-29 09:12:39 by Norbert Marek

Awesome!

Better quality than the other guys offer! Fast shipping. Neatly packaged and very sturdy!

Posted on 2020-09-30 21:16:58 by Tyler

Attractive pastry case

I bought this case nearly three years ago, and it has performed flawlessly. Pastries and cakes look outstanding in it, and it really maximizes floor space. I intend to buy two more smaller cases for an expansion.

Posted on 2020-09-24 13:52:41 by Ron

Good Table For Dining Use

The table is great! Using it for a dining room table/Kitchen Island and it is perfect in my apartment. The package arrived quickly once shipped and although the bottom shelf had a few minor flaws but the table was great overall! We love it.

Posted on 2020-08-26 17:08:41 by Linda Foster

Great value for the price

This was for my home so I put it in the garage, as a commercial unit it looks fine. My only complaint is that the manual was only 4 pages. I will contact Universal and Elite to see if I can get additional Info, having a little problem with water condensation and would like to see what I could do to adjust the refrig.

Posted on 2020-08-22 08:07:42 by Roger

fast shipping

very good table, sturdy and will provide years of service

Posted on 2020-08-19 21:13:56 by badegg

Good price

The cooler works great. I have it in my convenience store. I haven't had any problems with it. The price is great too.

Posted on 2020-07-28 08:34:58 by Linda DeRoche

Good Soap Dispenser

tough and easy to use

Posted on 2020-06-23 04:10:43 by Todd

Fabulous

The thunder group plastic wine glasses are perfect! We use them on the deck & on the boat. No more broken wine glasses! Absolutely love them!

Posted on 2020-06-15 19:16:59 by Kathy Reichenbach

good quality

good quality, fair price, good customer service.

Posted on 2020-06-07 10:24:19 by john hutchison

strong, comfortable to use

This is a strong scoop. Easy to use, even for scooping hard ice cream.

Posted on 2020-05-29 20:48:49 by Tim

Stainless steel looks great!

Great purchase! Shipped and packaged great!

Posted on 2020-04-30 21:51:22 by Randy’s Short Stop

pizza table

best table for your money. i had top brand names before...work same for lot less $$... over shelf great addition..

Posted on 2020-04-22 14:27:21 by frank

Lack of Parts Search Online

Very Nice product, but getting parts online is a bit difficult. Would like a breakdown and parts ordering online if possible. The product is a tad noisy, but a workhorse none the less. Keeps nice and cold even in the muggiest of weather in St Louis. Does not do too well with condensation on the front doors, gathers around doors and seals so much there is a puddle of water. Would recommend this product even with the drawbacks.

Posted on 2020-03-29 17:04:15 by Richard West

Excellent

Works great

Posted on 2020-02-07 17:38:28 by D
Back to top
Form place holder content.