Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2755 reviews.
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Its great

Its just a glass door

Posted on 2019-10-29 08:44:19 by Yohan

excellent quality

excellent free delivery. easy to assemble. high quality stainless steel. couldn’t be happier.

Posted on 2019-10-24 20:43:46 by john gorgone

Thunder group

Best plastic wine glasses ever!! Look like glass! Love them!

Posted on 2019-10-11 20:20:52 by Kathy Reichenbach

Great

Great equipment!!!

Posted on 2019-10-11 17:47:47 by Steve

Just what we were looking for.

Needed this for Grade A wash station. It's just what we needed at a better price than anyone else. Took a few days to get it shipped but it came with no issues.

Posted on 2019-09-18 10:21:48 by Christy

All Parts Shipped Nothing Missing

This parcel came on a pallet, easy to handle and none of the legs or strainer basket was missing. I was able to complete task without waiting for something that was lost in shipping- great product too.

Posted on 2019-09-04 17:36:17 by Pierre Morton

Perfect as described

Unit arrived packed perfectly. Will definitely buy again.

Posted on 2019-08-16 18:49:38 by Mark M

Perfect for outdoor kitchen

I used these shelves in our outdoor kitchen. Very steady, added an enhanced professional outdoor kitchen effect we we were going for. Well built. Very happy I found them.

Posted on 2019-07-30 17:55:34 by Dave

Good equipment

Sorry equipment. Efficient company. I was in and out of there just like I wanted to be.

Posted on 2019-07-30 08:48:20 by Mychal Rivera

Good company to do business with

I love this stainless steel shelf. I order the hard, squared edge which fits my decor in my laundry room great. I had a laminated shelf that I had replaced twice and was looking for a better, long term solution. The wrong shelf was accidentally sent but Felipe, an Elite Restaurant Equipment representative, took matters into his own hands. He personally got involved to ensure the correct shelf was sent. Another issue developed when the delivery company claimed the shelf had arrived but it had not and I did not hesitate to get Felipe involved. The correct shelf finally did arrive the next day, it was an error on the delivery company's side, and I love it! It is a simple design but highly effective, durable and the perfect size for my needs. Thank you Elite Restaurant Equipment but especially Felipe!

Posted on 2019-07-25 13:32:14 by nTHEno

Commercial grade ,not residential hook ups

We like the quality, with the exception of the fact that the water sits along the sides. There are no channels in the bottom directing water to the center drain. I need a squeegee to move water to the drain. It looks great in my home's laundry room.It's certainly a step up from a molded utility tub, and less expensive than a vintage laundry sink. However, my husband said the installation was challenging, as the fittings are for a commercial installation. He ended up at a Plumbing supply store to get what he needed. BTW, there were no directions whatsoever for the faucet or sink, and no warranty info.Obviously, for restaurant use they should have add the channels so there isn't standing water.

Posted on 2019-07-24 20:32:28 by Dabs

Great customer service

I want to say I was very impressed with the customer service. I contacted them twice after ordering my refrigerator and I was pleasantly surprised when a human answered the phone on both occasions!

Posted on 2019-07-15 00:37:37 by Angie

Top notch product.

This product is better than I thought! Sleek and quiet. Small and compact. I love it.

Posted on 2019-07-12 16:26:44 by Frances Cortes

Great value

Sales have doubled after getting this appliance.

Posted on 2019-07-10 12:08:57 by Rosa

Casters add height

Love our ss work table. It arrived with a few dings, but we expected that and for the price we paid, we are thrilled with our industrial-looking 6-foot long kitchen cart. Just a reminder, when you add casters as we did, you will add height. My husband had to cut down the legs by about 4 inches to account for our 5-inch casters. I also had to contact Elite about how to pry off the bullet feet that come installed. They suggested using a flat-head screwdriver and that did the trick. Great product and value.

Posted on 2019-07-08 08:17:26 by Tiffany Breaux

Great customer service

I want to say I was very impressed with the customer service. I contacted them twice after ordering my refrigerator and I was pleasantly surprised when a human answered the phone on both occasions!

Posted on 2019-07-15 00:37:37 by Angie

Quality table

Fast shipping! Quality table.

Posted on 2019-07-01 17:09:58 by Laura

3 doors fridge

Great price, low noice, very good but. I recommend this fridge

Posted on 2019-06-28 17:10:26 by Hugo

Great person help me lots

The delivery person help me

Posted on 2019-06-28 17:09:27 by Hugo Fochi

Quality

Very pleased with the shelves.

Posted on 2019-06-25 22:16:38 by KB

Great customer service!!

Customer service is very professional and knowledgeable of the vent hood. Quality was exactly as expected and shipped and arrived exactly as promised.

Posted on 2019-06-24 08:30:01 by Ken Jacobe

Great Fridge

Universal SDC10 21” Stainless Steel Swing Solid Door Reach In Refrigerator

Posted on 2019-06-19 14:00:58 by Asher

Good quality poor packing

This table is great. The staff that helped me order it were also great. I had another one like it delivered in perfect condition and packed perfectly. However this one arrived scratched and dented with screws floating around with the styrofoam. Plus 2 screws that hold the shelves in place are missing. Hopefully, the company will help resolve these issues. I have not yet had a chance to contact them.

Posted on 2019-06-07 19:31:09 by Susan Levenson-palmer

Excellent Outdoor BBQ Prep Table

Needed something almost indestructible to stand up to the salt air and the heat of the Texas coast. This looks really sturdy and the fact that the legs and feet are stainless steel makes this table superior to others.

Posted on 2019-06-07 08:55:29 by CoastalEnvironment

Great value

Sales have doubled after getting this appliance.

Posted on 2019-07-10 12:08:57 by Rosa
Back to top
Form place holder content.