Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2729 reviews.
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Sturdy and useful

We got this for a laundry room folding table. It's sturdy, easy to keep clean, and I love the shelf for holding cleaning supplies.

Posted on 2019-05-20 19:22:51 by Jason

The size is perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter

Excellent glasses to have when there are children around; the glasses look great ad there are no worries regarding breakage

Posted on 2019-05-17 09:29:11 by Sandra

Excellent

Excellent experience. Quick delivery, good quality and great price.

Posted on 2019-05-15 11:06:03 by Julian

Everything is fine but delivery too slow

Everything is fine,condition of the equipment as I need. However, the speed of delivery is too much slow..

Posted on 2019-05-04 22:10:29 by Fong Seng LLC

Great service by Doze and nice equipment

Everything went as planned in the job

Posted on 2019-05-04 12:14:13 by Joe Moore

great exhaust hood

The exhaust hood looked great and showed up undamaged.

Posted on 2019-05-02 12:31:32 by Nicole

Great item

Arrived in perfect condition. Great price.

Posted on 2019-04-23 17:02:45 by Rod

Great worktop

Great worktop for the price... the protective sticker was a bit tough to rip off but I called the manufacturer and they told me to use a blow dryer to and a box cutter for an easy peel off.

Posted on 2019-04-17 13:08:54 by Karol

No instructions included

Not enough information about what kind of microwave ovens will be best suited for shelf. Especially when installing on different wall surfaces, such has block, brick and protruding backs of microwaves the size, measurements would be important. Otherwise, it is an excellent product good quality stainless steel and clean lines for keeping a very safe, clean kitchen area. The look is very nice with the matte non glare shine finish.

Posted on 2019-04-14 14:19:33 by Judith Dennis

Quality & Service

Quality & Service 5 star

Posted on 2019-03-22 17:08:00 by Yvon

bought it for auto shop

good quality for price

Posted on 2019-03-11 21:51:25 by william faulkner

Good product for the money

I am happy with the fast shipping, the lack of any visible damage; the price. I did not know that the quality of the stainless steel determines whether the material is magnetic or not. No biggie -- this one is magnetic if you want to know. Hope it keeps from rusting over the years. The inside corners, as advertised are rounded so this will hopefully kee the rust from coming in the corners. Overall, I am happy, as stated. Despite what was clearly advertised both in pictures and verbiage ("This sink also includes angled bends at the bottom of the bowl for better drainage") there are no angled bends or creases to help water get to the drain. I've tried quite a bit to change the leveling but cannot keep the water from sitting in one area or another rather than drain out. .

Posted on 2019-03-09 12:09:45 by Paul Z

Great experience

Purchasing, shipping etc was great, product was easily installed and is working very well.

Posted on 2019-03-02 17:17:15 by AndyR

Great little fridge

Great customer service and quick delivery.

Posted on 2019-02-26 20:55:06 by RichT

.

Excellent quality and just as described

Posted on 2019-02-11 20:53:19 by Ash

Great quality

I ordered this for my kitchen. It’s a great shelf. Looks awesome. Shipped fast. Definately recommend this. I know it says industrial but it’s perfect for my newly remodeled kitchen and you can’t beat the price compared to other microwave shelf’s!

Posted on 2019-02-06 17:24:06 by Jill

Perfect stand!

Perfect size for my need and space. Had no initial issues with it. Great overall order and shipping processes.

Posted on 2019-02-06 07:47:09 by rdsm

good stove

Thanks

Posted on 2019-01-30 07:07:05 by mauro

LOVE THIS

Great for steaks!

Posted on 2019-01-24 10:51:43 by Gabriel

Good Sink with Compartments & Drainboards

I like this three compartment sink for use in our large commercial restaurant kitchen. the large size and drainboards is great for efficiency. The make is durable and sturdy. Very satisfied with item and customer service.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:23:30 by Teresa Castro

Good Work Table for Our Needs

We weren’t sure what we were getting with this work table and under shelf, but it turned out to be exactly what we wanted. Good experience and price point.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:20:01 by Salvador English

Exceptional Storage Cabinet

We wanted this cabinet for dishes, glasses, detergents and whatever else you needed for it. This storage cabinet was easy to install and arrived well within the shipping time we were quoted. Good experience.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:18:13 by Wayne Ho

Good Work Table with Wire Undershelves

This stainless steel work table was everything we needed for our chefs. They wanted something standard with wire under shelves and this worked perfectly. Good experience, very pleased.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:17:32 by Karlie Dickson

Great Reach-In Fridge

This reach-in fridge was great on price and good on quality. The instructions are very easy, to turn on all you have to do it plug it in and turn it on. The fridge arrive perfect with no damages.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:14:52 by Katherine Jackson

Perfect to Display Baked Goods

We love this bakery display case because it is refrigerated and it gives our customers easy access to the items we want them to buy. The experience with this company was exceptional. Good experience as well.

Posted on 2019-01-23 16:12:34 by Stephany Franklin
Back to top
Form place holder content.