Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2789 reviews.
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Good Table For Dining Use

The table is great! Using it for a dining room table/Kitchen Island and it is perfect in my apartment. The package arrived quickly once shipped and although the bottom shelf had a few minor flaws but the table was great overall! We love it.

Posted on 2020-08-26 17:08:41 by Linda Foster

Great value for the price

This was for my home so I put it in the garage, as a commercial unit it looks fine. My only complaint is that the manual was only 4 pages. I will contact Universal and Elite to see if I can get additional Info, having a little problem with water condensation and would like to see what I could do to adjust the refrig.

Posted on 2020-08-22 08:07:42 by Roger

fast shipping

very good table, sturdy and will provide years of service

Posted on 2020-08-19 21:13:56 by badegg

Good price

The cooler works great. I have it in my convenience store. I haven't had any problems with it. The price is great too.

Posted on 2020-07-28 08:34:58 by Linda DeRoche

Good Soap Dispenser

tough and easy to use

Posted on 2020-06-23 04:10:43 by Todd

Fabulous

The thunder group plastic wine glasses are perfect! We use them on the deck & on the boat. No more broken wine glasses! Absolutely love them!

Posted on 2020-06-15 19:16:59 by Kathy Reichenbach

good quality

good quality, fair price, good customer service.

Posted on 2020-06-07 10:24:19 by john hutchison

strong, comfortable to use

This is a strong scoop. Easy to use, even for scooping hard ice cream.

Posted on 2020-05-29 20:48:49 by Tim

Stainless steel looks great!

Great purchase! Shipped and packaged great!

Posted on 2020-04-30 21:51:22 by Randy’s Short Stop

pizza table

best table for your money. i had top brand names before...work same for lot less $$... over shelf great addition..

Posted on 2020-04-22 14:27:21 by frank

Lack of Parts Search Online

Very Nice product, but getting parts online is a bit difficult. Would like a breakdown and parts ordering online if possible. The product is a tad noisy, but a workhorse none the less. Keeps nice and cold even in the muggiest of weather in St Louis. Does not do too well with condensation on the front doors, gathers around doors and seals so much there is a puddle of water. Would recommend this product even with the drawbacks.

Posted on 2020-03-29 17:04:15 by Richard West

Excellent

Works great

Posted on 2020-02-07 17:38:28 by D

Quality

I just put the shelf I received up and it looks great! Great quality.

Posted on 2020-01-20 17:06:09 by Josh

Excellent

Excellent for extra storage space in the kitchen. The little guards on the sides of the shelf help ensure nothing falls off. Good price, fast shipping, great company!

Posted on 2019-12-07 10:08:17 by Gavin

Love the True Fridges!

I got 2 true industrial fridges for our store / shop. I love them, True makes great quality and Elite is great in regards to price, delivery, time, and honesty. Thank you!

Posted on 2019-12-07 10:06:46 by Zoe

Perfect!

perfect for cakes, cup cakes, and more. In love with this new display! Thank you!

Posted on 2019-12-04 11:52:11 by Daniella

Excellent fridge

Overall excellent experience and fridge. The stainless steel is great, easy to clean, and the glass front is what we needed because this is used as a self-service 3 door fridge in our shop. Thank you! highly recommended!

Posted on 2019-12-04 11:47:25 by Gabriel

Excellent stainless steel table

As you can see i use this table as an island in my apartment and i love it! The wire metal under shelves give it an extra industrial look which is what i was going for. Overall excellent experience!

Posted on 2019-12-03 10:21:41 by Mary

Great quality, great price

Very happy with overall quality, price, look, and everything of this bakery display case. This is made well and looks great. This company was easy to deal with, fast shipping, and good packing. Highly recommenced!

Posted on 2019-12-03 10:16:58 by Amanda

Love, Love, Love these bakery cases

Very happy with these bakery cases as the center piece / counter of my coffee shop!

Posted on 2019-12-03 10:13:30 by Adry

Highly Recommend

Very pleased with quality, experience, shipping time, and company. Thank you!

Posted on 2019-12-02 15:27:47 by Regis

Our new refrigerator in excellent condition!

Perfect for our office!

Posted on 2019-12-02 15:21:32 by Elizabeth S.

Excellent!

Perfect for our shop! great price, fast delivery, and exactly as described! Thank you!

Posted on 2019-12-02 15:15:47 by Maryanne

Very very hard to find but Elite had one

Share review Embed review 8/10/2018 2 photos I was looking for a commercial sink, 24 in wide with a double compartments. Very very hard to find. But Elite had one. I saw the mixed reviews and so I held my breath. I initially called their offices and talk to a representative.... asked about delivery time and he estimated about 2 or 3 days. So I pulled the trigger but really wasn't sure what to expect. The item arrived just as he said and it was well packed. It literally took us 10 minutes to get it out the box... So having said that, there was not a blemish on it. It's a well-built sink, stainless steel is beautiful, the sinks are deep at 13 in which for 24 inch sink again I think is a rare find. I actually installed it in my shed but since I live down south it will also double as a prep sink for our craw fish boils. I am extremely extremely pleased.

Posted on 2019-12-02 15:10:13 by C.K.

Great value for the price

This was for my home so I put it in the garage, as a commercial unit it looks fine. My only complaint is that the manual was only 4 pages. I will contact Universal and Elite to see if I can get additional Info, having a little problem with water condensation and would like to see what I could do to adjust the refrig.

Posted on 2020-08-22 08:07:42 by Roger
Back to top
Form place holder content.