Elite Restaurant Equipment

Customer Reviews

Overall rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 2744 reviews.
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Excellent
Great
Good
Satisfactory
Poor

Leading Customers and Testmonials

"We purchased several Beverage-Air units for our new Quizno's location, and we have to say these guys were a pleasure to do business with. We don’t think it could have been easier."

Kelly L. (Quizno’s)
Vancouver, Canada

"Thank you so much. We went to place our order at the physical location in New York, so we can get the item same day. The staff was respectful and knowledgable and allowed for an overall great experience."

Tom A. (Pinkberry)
Brooklyn, New York

"We ordered several paper towel dispensers and were extremely pleased with the service. Everything we ordered was in stock and arrived promptly. We needed these items fast and they fulfilled our needs, couldn’t have asked for more."

Mary S. (Facebook)
Palo Alto, California

"The items we received were great, but what really impressed us was the friendly customer support. We ordered a bunch of day-to-day items for our Subway franchise. The prices we paid were very fair, and the delivery was very prompt. Everytime we called Elite Restaurant Equipment the specialist who answered the phone was friendly and knowledgable."

Mike T. (Subway)
Miami, Florida

"The products we ordered were packed well, and it was very easy for us to distinguish which products were which. EliteRestaurantEquipment.com makes it very easy for us to shop online and find what we need for our KFC franchise. The items ordered were delivered on time. We couldn’t have asked for more."

Jessica T. (KFC)
El Paso, Texas

Recent Reviews

Great customer service

I want to say I was very impressed with the customer service. I contacted them twice after ordering my refrigerator and I was pleasantly surprised when a human answered the phone on both occasions!

Posted on 2019-07-15 00:37:37 by Angie

Top notch product.

This product is better than I thought! Sleek and quiet. Small and compact. I love it.

Posted on 2019-07-12 16:26:44 by Frances Cortes

Great value

Sales have doubled after getting this appliance.

Posted on 2019-07-10 12:08:57 by Rosa

Casters add height

Love our ss work table. It arrived with a few dings, but we expected that and for the price we paid, we are thrilled with our industrial-looking 6-foot long kitchen cart. Just a reminder, when you add casters as we did, you will add height. My husband had to cut down the legs by about 4 inches to account for our 5-inch casters. I also had to contact Elite about how to pry off the bullet feet that come installed. They suggested using a flat-head screwdriver and that did the trick. Great product and value.

Posted on 2019-07-08 08:17:26 by Tiffany Breaux

Great customer service

I want to say I was very impressed with the customer service. I contacted them twice after ordering my refrigerator and I was pleasantly surprised when a human answered the phone on both occasions!

Posted on 2019-07-15 00:37:37 by Angie

Quality table

Fast shipping! Quality table.

Posted on 2019-07-01 17:09:58 by Laura

3 doors fridge

Great price, low noice, very good but. I recommend this fridge

Posted on 2019-06-28 17:10:26 by Hugo

Great person help me lots

The delivery person help me

Posted on 2019-06-28 17:09:27 by Hugo Fochi

Quality

Very pleased with the shelves.

Posted on 2019-06-25 22:16:38 by KB

Great customer service!!

Customer service is very professional and knowledgeable of the vent hood. Quality was exactly as expected and shipped and arrived exactly as promised.

Posted on 2019-06-24 08:30:01 by Ken Jacobe

Great Fridge

Universal SDC10 21” Stainless Steel Swing Solid Door Reach In Refrigerator

Posted on 2019-06-19 14:00:58 by Asher

Good quality poor packing

This table is great. The staff that helped me order it were also great. I had another one like it delivered in perfect condition and packed perfectly. However this one arrived scratched and dented with screws floating around with the styrofoam. Plus 2 screws that hold the shelves in place are missing. Hopefully, the company will help resolve these issues. I have not yet had a chance to contact them.

Posted on 2019-06-07 19:31:09 by Susan Levenson-palmer

Excellent Outdoor BBQ Prep Table

Needed something almost indestructible to stand up to the salt air and the heat of the Texas coast. This looks really sturdy and the fact that the legs and feet are stainless steel makes this table superior to others.

Posted on 2019-06-07 08:55:29 by CoastalEnvironment

Great value

Sales have doubled after getting this appliance.

Posted on 2019-07-10 12:08:57 by Rosa

Perfect for what we needed!

This little frig is the perfect size for the area we had to put it in. Plus we can load at least 5 cases of water in it and it chills it fast! No issues!

Posted on 2019-06-05 09:17:20 by Stew4292

Incredible machine

I’m a baker and I saw this amazing machine in action at Fractured Prune Doughnuts during a recent trip to Charleston SC. Besides being amazing to watch, it makes perfect, hot doughnuts quickly (and entertainingly), which are then ready to be coated/glazed/decorated after a short air cool time. Great warm, the doughnuts are still fresh two days later - if they last that long.

Posted on 2019-06-01 07:46:20 by Allen

So functional

I put these in my industrial look pantry.easy to clean. Holds all my dry goods. Easy to see what I have. Love these shelves! Wish I had room for more!

Posted on 2019-05-27 08:54:20 by Dapostrophe

Sturdy and useful

We got this for a laundry room folding table. It's sturdy, easy to keep clean, and I love the shelf for holding cleaning supplies.

Posted on 2019-05-20 19:22:51 by Jason

The size is perfect for my 3 year old granddaughter

Excellent glasses to have when there are children around; the glasses look great ad there are no worries regarding breakage

Posted on 2019-05-17 09:29:11 by Sandra

Excellent

Excellent experience. Quick delivery, good quality and great price.

Posted on 2019-05-15 11:06:03 by Julian

Everything is fine but delivery too slow

Everything is fine,condition of the equipment as I need. However, the speed of delivery is too much slow..

Posted on 2019-05-04 22:10:29 by Fong Seng LLC

Great service by Doze and nice equipment

Everything went as planned in the job

Posted on 2019-05-04 12:14:13 by Joe Moore

great exhaust hood

The exhaust hood looked great and showed up undamaged.

Posted on 2019-05-02 12:31:32 by Nicole

Great item

Arrived in perfect condition. Great price.

Posted on 2019-04-23 17:02:45 by Rod

Great worktop

Great worktop for the price... the protective sticker was a bit tough to rip off but I called the manufacturer and they told me to use a blow dryer to and a box cutter for an easy peel off.

Posted on 2019-04-17 13:08:54 by Karol
Back to top
Form place holder content.